## Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction) (Chennai Circuit Bench)

Appeal no. 177 of 2013 & IA No. 246 of 2013, Appeal no. 178 of 2013 & IA No. 250 of 2013, Appeal no. 182 of 2013 & IA No. 251 of 2013, Appeal no. 183 of 2013 & IA No. 252 of 2013, Appeal no. 186 of 2013 & IA No. 255 of 2013, Appeal no. 187 of 2013 & IA No. 256 of 2013

Dated: 21<sup>st</sup> October, 2013

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

Appeal no. 177 of 2013 & IA No. 246 of 2013

The Chief Financial Controller/Revenue, TNEB ....Appellant(s)

Versus

M/s Best Cotton Mills & Anr. ...Respondent(s)

Appeal no. 178 of 2013 & IA No. 250 of 2013

The Chief Financial Controller/Revenue, TNEB ....Appellant(s)

Versus

M/s Spictex Cotton Mills & Anr. ...Respondent(s)

Appeal no. 182 of 2013 & IA No. 251 of 2013

The Chief Financial Controller/Revenue, TNEB ... Appellant(s)

**Versus** 

Super Sales India Ltd. . ...Respondent(s)

Appeal no. 183 of 2013 & IA No. 252 of 2013

The Chief Financial Controller/Revenue, TNEB ....Appellant(s)

Versus

M/s Aswin Textiles (P) Ltd. & Anr. ...Respondent(s)

## Appeal no. 186 of 2013 & IA No. 255 of 2013

The Chief Financial Controller/Revenue, TNEB

...Appellant(s)

Versus

Bannari Amman Spinning Mills Ltd. & Anr.

...Respondent(s)

Appeal no. 187 of 2013 & IA No. 256 of 2013

The Chief Financial Controller/Revenue, TNEB

...Appellant(s)

Versus

Bannari Amman Spinning Mills Ltd. & Anr. ....Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s):

Mr. S. Vallinayagam

Counsel for the Respondent(s):

Mr. S.P. Parthasarathy

Mr. R.S. Pandyaraj

## ORDER

The Learned Counsel for Respondents has filed reply in all the above Appeals after serving copy on the other side. The Learned Counsel for the Appellants seeks some time to file rejoinder. Accordingly, he is directed to file rejoinder on or before 30.10.2013 after serving on the other side.

Post the above Appeals for final disposal on **08.11.2013 at Delhi** Bench.

(Rakesh Nath) **Technical Member** mk

(Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson